Contact Us

General Questions can be sent to


2022/2023 Season Executive Board Members

President Danielle Watson
Vice President Cheryl Hill

Past President Ian Sizer
Secretary Jessica Merpaw  
Treasurer Danielle Watson
Ice Convenor Mike Cook

Ref In Cheif Mike Cook

Coach/Player Development Coordinator Shannon Loder
Communications Danielle Watson

Fundraising Coordinator Open  
Equipment Manager Mike Cook   
Registrar Cheryl Hill
Covid Safety Representative Cheryl Hill/Ian Sizer  
Sponsorships Danielle Watson

E-Transfers can be sent to

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information